Entry Atto 1; metallic paint costs extra.
Order by 15 Dec; delivery by 31 Dec. Retail only; no demonstrators or combined promotions.
Offer details and WattCar takeSMALL & CITY
The ATTO 1 changes the entry point to new-car ownership in Australia. A small, fully electric hatch at a price associated with basic petrol cars is a bigger story than its modest size suggests.
Essential and Premium versions offer different power and range figures, with quoted WLTP claims of 220km and 310km. Its four-seat city-car format prioritises affordability and urban usefulness over long-distance touring.
Price checked 2026-10-16.. RRP excludes registration, insurance, stamp duty and applicable dealer or delivery charges.
Figures belong to the variants named above. WLTP and NEDC are different tests; neither promises your real-world range. Charging claims depend on the charger, battery temperature and state of charge.
Specifications checked 2026-10-16..
Confirmed · Last checked: 2026-10-16. Some prices and specifications await final verification and will be marked Confirmed once checked. Always confirm finer details with your salesperson, dealer or manufacturer representative.
Swipe or scroll across to view the selected variants.
| Details | Essential | Premium |
|---|---|---|
| Price | From $19,990 drive-awayCurrent drive-away campaign for eligible orders to 15 December 2026 and delivery by 31 December 2026. | From $27,990 RRP before on-road costsDealer configurator vehicle subtotal, before registration and other on-road charges; not a national drive-away quote. |
| Battery | 30 kWh manufacturer capacity | 43.2 kWh manufacturer capacity |
| Claimed range | 220 km WLTP | 310 km WLTP |
| Power | 65 kW / 175 Nm | 115 kW / 220 Nm |
| Charging | 11 kW AC; 65 kW DC; 30 minutes 10-80% | 11 kW AC; 85 kW DC; 30 minutes 10-80% |
| Drivetrain | Front-wheel drive | Front-wheel drive |
| Seats | 4 | 4 |
| Warranty | Vehicle: 6 years / 150,000 km. Battery: 8 years / 160,000 km. | Vehicle: 6 years / 150,000 km. Battery: 8 years / 160,000 km. |
| Boot space | 308 L rear seats upright | 308 L rear seats upright |
| Energy consumption | 15.5 kWh/100 km (manufacturer figure; consumption cycle not separately stated) | 16 kWh/100 km (manufacturer figure; consumption cycle not separately stated) |
This is the kind of EV that could bring electric motoring to a much wider audience. Choose the variant carefully: the Premium's extra range may matter more than the lowest advertised price.
Entry Atto 1; metallic paint costs extra.
Order by 15 Dec; delivery by 31 Dec. Retail only; no demonstrators or combined promotions.
Offer details and WattCar takeEligible Atto 1/2/3, Dolphin and Sealion 7.
Base vehicle price only; on-roads and premium paint extra. Approved lease provider required. Order by 21 Dec; deliver by 31 Jan 2027. Excludes demos, fleet and stacked offers.
Offer details and WattCar takeFor the configurator, local stock and a written quote.