Selected Seal 6, Seal 6 Touring, Sealion 5/6/7/8 and Shark 6 variants.
Order by 21 Dec; delivery by 31 Dec. Excludes fleet, demos and stacked promotions.
Offer details and WattCar takeUTE

The Shark 6 changed the conversation about electrified utes by making performance and plug-in capability part of a mainstream dual-cab package. Its appeal goes beyond fuel savings.
The all-wheel-drive plug-in hybrid uses a 29.58kWh Blade Battery and claims 100km electric range under ADR81/02 conditions. Towing, payload and off-road requirements deserve their own careful checks.
Price checked 2026-10-17.. RRP excludes registration, insurance, stamp duty and applicable dealer or delivery charges.
Figures belong to the variants named above. WLTP and NEDC are different tests; neither promises your real-world range. Charging claims depend on the charger, battery temperature and state of charge.
Specifications checked 2026-10-17..
Confirmed · Last checked: 2026-10-17. Some prices and specifications await final verification and will be marked Confirmed once checked. Always confirm finer details with your salesperson, dealer or manufacturer representative.
Swipe or scroll across to view the selected variants.
| Details | SHARK 6 Premium | SHARK 6 Dynamic Cab Chassis | SHARK 6 Performance |
|---|---|---|---|
| Price | From $57,900 RRP before on-road costsManufacturer configurator base price. Excludes on-road costs, paint and accessories. | From $55,900 RRP before on-road costsManufacturer configurator base price. Excludes on-road costs, paint and accessories. Tray not included. | From $62,900 RRP before on-road costsManufacturer configurator base price. Excludes on-road costs, paint and accessories. |
| Battery | 29.6 kWh BYD Blade Battery; manufacturer capacity, gross/usable basis not specified | 29.6 kWh BYD Blade Battery; manufacturer capacity, gross/usable basis not specified | 29.6 kWh BYD Blade Battery; manufacturer capacity, gross/usable basis not specified |
| Claimed range | 100 km NEDC electric range | 100 km NEDC electric range | 80 km WLTP electric range |
| Power | 321 kW combined; 650 Nm combined | 321 kW combined; 650 Nm combined | 350 kW combined; 700 Nm combined |
| Charging | 7 kW AC; 55 kW DC. Vehicle-to-load (V2L) supported. | 7 kW AC; 55 kW DC. Vehicle-to-load (V2L) supported. | 7 kW AC; 55 kW DC. Vehicle-to-load (V2L) supported. |
| Drivetrain | All-wheel drive | All-wheel drive | All-wheel drive |
| Seats | 5 | 5 | 5 |
| Warranty | Vehicle: 6 years / 150,000 km. Battery: 8 years / 160,000 km. | Vehicle: 6 years / 150,000 km. Battery: 8 years / 160,000 km. | Vehicle: 6 years / 150,000 km. Battery: 8 years / 160,000 km. |
| Comfort | Synthetic leather; powered front seats; heated and ventilated front seats. | Synthetic leather; powered front seats. Front-seat heating and ventilation not included. | Synthetic leather; powered front seats; heated and ventilated front seats. |
| Technology | 360-degree camera; 10.25-inch instruments; 15.6-inch touchscreen; head-up display. | 360-degree camera; 10.25-inch instruments; 12.8-inch touchscreen. Head-up display not included. | 360-degree camera; 10.25-inch instruments; 15.6-inch touchscreen; head-up display. |
For buyers whose ute spends much of its life commuting, the plug-in proposition is intriguing. But workhorse suitability must be judged on load, towing and real-world operating needs, not headline kilowatts.
Selected Seal 6, Seal 6 Touring, Sealion 5/6/7/8 and Shark 6 variants.
Order by 21 Dec; delivery by 31 Dec. Excludes fleet, demos and stacked promotions.
Offer details and WattCar takeEligible Seal 6/Touring, Sealion 5/6/8 and Shark 6 variants.
36 months; no minimum deposit or balloon. Approve by 21 Dec; settle/deliver by 31 Dec. $30,000/five-year comparison example; fees and credit approval apply. Dealer origination fee can be $1,495.
Offer details and WattCar takeFor the configurator, local stock and a written quote.