| Price | From $81,375 drive-awayManufacturer configurator estimate for a private Victorian customer, rating-one driver aged 40 with a good driving record. Includes applicable taxes, registration, compulsory third-party insurance and delivery. Location, options and individual circumstances change the quote. This is a Victorian driveaway estimate, not a national list price. Magnesium paint, Charcoal MicroTech, Pilot pack and home charging cable; 20-inch standard wheels, without Plus, Comfort or Performance packs or optional 22 kW AC upgrade. Estimated delivery at check: January-February 2027; some pre-configured cars may be available sooner. Confirm final order price and availability. | From $89,552 drive-awayManufacturer configurator estimate for a private Victorian customer, rating-one driver aged 40 with a good driving record. Includes applicable taxes, registration, compulsory third-party insurance and delivery. Location, options and individual circumstances change the quote. This is a Victorian driveaway estimate, not a national list price. Magnesium paint, Charcoal MicroTech, Pilot pack and home charging cable; 20-inch standard wheels, without Plus, Comfort or Performance packs or optional 22 kW AC upgrade. Estimated delivery at check: January-February 2027; some pre-configured cars may be available sooner. Confirm final order price and availability. | From $81,375 drive-awayManufacturer configurator estimate for a private Victorian customer, rating-one driver aged 40 with a good driving record. Includes applicable taxes, registration, compulsory third-party insurance and delivery. Location, options and individual circumstances change the quote. This is a Victorian driveaway estimate, not a national list price. Lightning paint, Charcoal MicroTech, Pilot pack and home charging cable; 20-inch standard wheels, without Plus, Comfort or Performance packs or optional 22 kW AC upgrade. Estimated delivery at check: January-February 2027; some pre-configured cars may be available sooner. Confirm final order price and availability. |
|---|
| Battery | 100 kWh lithium-ion, 400 V; manufacturer capacity basis not specified | 100 kWh lithium-ion, 400 V; manufacturer capacity basis not specified | 100 kWh lithium-ion, 400 V; manufacturer capacity basis not specified |
|---|
| Claimed range | Up to 620 km WLTP manufacturer target for this configuration. Wheel and pack selection affect range; not a verified road-test result. | Up to 590 km WLTP manufacturer target for this configuration. Wheel and pack selection affect range; not a verified road-test result. | Up to 630 km WLTP manufacturer target for this configuration. Wheel and pack selection affect range; not a verified road-test result. |
|---|
| Power | 200 kW maximum net power / 343 Nm; claimed 0-100 km/h in 7.1 seconds. Maximum net power is distinct from the lower 30-minute rating. | 400 kW maximum net power / 686 Nm; claimed 0-100 km/h in 3.8 seconds. Maximum net power is distinct from the lower 30-minute rating. | 200 kW maximum net power / 343 Nm; claimed 0-100 km/h in 7.3 seconds. Maximum net power is distinct from the lower 30-minute rating. |
|---|
| Charging | 11 kW AC standard, approximately 11 hours from 0-100%. Optional 22 kW AC is not included in this quote and requires Plus pack, compatible cable and three-phase supply. Up to 200 kW DC, approximately 30 minutes from 10-80%, subject to battery and charger conditions. | 11 kW AC standard, approximately 11 hours from 0-100%. Optional 22 kW AC is not included in this quote and requires Plus pack, compatible cable and three-phase supply. Up to 200 kW DC, approximately 30 minutes from 10-80%, subject to battery and charger conditions. | 11 kW AC standard, approximately 11 hours from 0-100%. Optional 22 kW AC is not included in this quote and requires Plus pack, compatible cable and three-phase supply. Up to 200 kW DC, approximately 30 minutes from 10-80%, subject to battery and charger conditions. |
|---|
| Drivetrain | Rear-wheel drive | All-wheel drive | Rear-wheel drive |
|---|
| Seats | 5 | 5 | 5 |
|---|
| Warranty | Vehicle: 5 years, subject to service terms. Battery: 8 years / 160,000 km; repair or replacement below 70% original capacity. | Vehicle: 5 years, subject to service terms. Battery: 8 years / 160,000 km; repair or replacement below 70% original capacity. | Vehicle: 5 years, subject to service terms. Battery: 8 years / 160,000 km; repair or replacement below 70% original capacity. |
|---|
| Boot space | 526 L rear luggage space with seats up, including underfloor storage; 1,536 L with rear seats folded. Separate 15 L front compartment. | 526 L rear luggage space with seats up, including underfloor storage; 1,536 L with rear seats folded. Separate 15 L front compartment. | 530 L rear luggage space with seats up, including underfloor storage; 1,665 L with rear seats folded. Seats-up figure measured to rear seat backs; larger roof-height figure is not used. |
|---|
| Comfort | Standard MicroTech upholstery and manually adjustable steering column. Plus and Comfort equipment, Nappa ventilation and massage are not included. | Standard MicroTech upholstery and manually adjustable steering column. Plus and Comfort equipment, Nappa ventilation and massage are not included. | Standard MicroTech upholstery and manually adjustable steering column. Plus and Comfort equipment, Nappa ventilation and massage are not included. |
|---|
| Technology | Pilot pack included. Coupé has no rear window and uses a rearview camera display. Park assist pilot is listed for a future software update, not assumed active. | Pilot pack included. Coupé has no rear window and uses a rearview camera display. Park assist pilot is listed for a future software update, not assumed active. | Pilot pack included. SUV retains a glass rear window; digital rearview mirror is optional. |
|---|